23 May 2016

Cabin Boy Jumped Ship release new EP ‘Pathways’

0 Comment

cabin boy

Leicestershire electronic metalcore outfit Cabin Boy Jumped Ship have released their second EP, Pathways. This band are testament to the fact that the music scene never ceases to give us hugely entertaining surprises. Cabin Boy Jumped Ship seek to create fresh new music that crosses over multiple styles and genres, without sticking to a set formula.

Cabin Boy Jumped Ship recently released a storming new video for ‘Replace The Hate‘. The track features a guest vocal from James Harrison of Oceans Ate Alaska. Not only that but Cabin Boy Jumped Ship will be donating all profits from the single to anti-bullying charity Ditch The Label.

You can check out the video below:

1. The Beginning
2. Dead Ends
3. The New World Order
4. Interlude 1
5. Pathways And Promises
6. Waste Away
7. Interlude 2
8. Replace The Hate

Cabin Boy Jumped Ship are preparing to take their party on the road, with the Pathways Tour, in support of their new EP.

You can catch Cabin Boy Jumped Ship at any of the following shows:
17th June – London, The Underworld
18th June – Nottingham, Rock City
19th June – Southampton, The Talking Heads
21st June – Worthing, Bar 42
22nd June – Norwich, B2
24th June – Bolton, The Alma Inn
25th June – Edinburgh, Opium
26th June – Glasgow, Audio
28th June – Peterbrough, The Met Lounge
29th June – Gillingham, The Beacon Court
1st July – Leicester, The Shed


Cabin Boy Jumped Ship are:

Conor Peek – Vocals
Craig Plant – Bass
Lloyd Watson – Guitars / Clean Vocals
Jay Hillyer – Guitars
Reece Miller – Drums / Clean Vocals
Find Cabin Boy Jumped Ship Online at the following locations:

Official Website

Leave a Reply