11 August 2015

HEART OF A COWARD – reveal details for new album ‘Deliverance’

0 Comment

heart of a coward

HEART OF A COWARD will release their eagerly anticipated third album, entitled ‘Deliverance’, on October 2nd via Century Media Records.

‘Deliverance’ was produced and mixed by SIKTH vocalist Justin Hill. The artwork was done by Daniel McBride (AFTER THE BURIAL, VEIL OF MAYA), who also did the artwork for HEART OF A COWARD’s debut album ‘Hope and Hindrance’.

‘Deliverance’ track-listing:
01. Hollow
02. Miscreation
03. Turmoil I: Wolves
04. Turmoil II: The Weak Inherit The Earth
05. Anti-Life
06. A Grain Of Sand
07. Mouth Of Madness
08. Deliverance
09. Skeletal I: Mourning Repairs
10. Skeletal II: Arise

The band just recently launched a video for the track ‘Hollow’. If you haven’t seen it yet, you can check it out here:

05th September – Ghostfest Leeds
06th September – Ghostfest Bristol
24th September – Belfast
25th September – Dublin

Leave a Reply