17 June 2019

Heresy : Covered In Sin – DJ Adz 15.06.19

0 Comment

Listen again to Heresy : Covered In Sin. A special show where every track is a cover.

Tune in next Saturday at 10pm for a new edition of Heresy on www.midlandsmetalheads.com

This weeks playlist

Nine Inch Nails – Get Down Make Love
MGT & Ville Valo – Knowing Me, Knowing You
Dope – You Spin Me Right Round
The Mission – Dream On
Creaming Jesus – A Forest
Mephisto Walz – Silent Thunder
Godhead – Eleanor Rigby
Rosetta Stone – Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
In This Moment – Closer
Type O Negative – Summer Breeze
Revolting Cocks – Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?
Andi Sex Gang – Ballad Of Lucy Jordan
Bigod 20 – Like A Prayer
Cradle Of Filth – Temptation
Beauty In Chaos ft Al Jourgensen – 20th Century Boy
Lacuna Coil – Losing My Religion
Electric Hellfire Club – Shout At The Devil
The Sisters Of Mercy – Emma
Marilyn Manson – Cry Little Sister
Siouxsie And The Banshees – The Passenger
Orgy – Blue Monday
Christian Death – Panic In Detroit
Die Krupps – Enter Sandman
Fear Factory – Cars