16 March 2019

Pete K Mally Breakfast Show 16/3/19

Another riff-tastic episode of Pete K Mally’s Breakfast Show. With the best of new rock and old favourites. Tune in now you beautiful people. Today’s episode includes

Motley Crue – Dr Feelgood
KISS – Love Gun
Haxan – Breaking down the walls
The Dust Coda – Weakness
Aerosmith – Jaded
Anchor Lane – Twenty sixteen
Devilfire – Ready for War
Queen – Brighton Rock
Collateral – Angels Crying
Gone Savage – Love Caught me Out
Hardline – Takin me down
Bon Jovi – Bad Medicine
Witchtripper – Chills to the Bone
Walkway – Same Old situation
Those Damn Crows – Blink of an eye
Iron Maiden – Die with your boots on
Gilby Clarke – Dead Flowers
Dramalove – Funeral
Def Leppard – Rocket
Black King Cobra – Harvest Moon
Anthrax – Safe home
JOANovARC – White trash
Black Stone Cherry – Family Tree
Skunk Anansie – Twisted
The Outlaw Orchestra – Laughing all to the way to the gallows