13 November 2017

Rollercoaster Rock & Blues 12/11/17

ROLLERCOASTER ROCK & BLUES! Playing a great mix of Rock and Blues music to get your Sunday afternoon going nicely – you get current tracks, upcoming releases and a couple of classics too. Each hour also sees us open the Box of Blues – come and discover something good!

Come and find Rollercoaster on Facebook HERE 

EMAIL: davewatkins@midlandsmetalheads.com if you have music to submit or have a band you’d like to hear

The Album of the Week this time around is a great artist who embraces Rock AND Blues **Jack J Hutchinson** with his upcoming CD: ‘Paint No Fiction’ – check out a video below the playlist and Pre-order the CD HERE


  • I Don’t Wanna Go by Wayward Sons
  • Ride On by Revolution Saints
  • Ride The Storm by Don Barnes
  • Deal With The Devil by Jack J Hutchinson
  • Here’s Where I Am by Gun
  • Emerald Blue by Jed Thomas
  • Have You Seen My Woman by Ghalia & Mama’s Boys
  • She Won’t Tell Me by Gwyn Ashton
  • A Shot of Redemption by H.E.A.T
  • 10 Forever Alone by Bigfoot
  • 11 Am I The One by Iconic Eye
  • 12 Snakes & Ladders by Shakra
  • 13 Life Is A Beautiful Thing by Boulevard
  • 14 The Streets Cry Freedom by Badlands
  • 15 Blood Stream by Blindstone
  • 16 Scars by Cats In Space
  • 17 Skin & Bone by Jack J Hutchinson
  • 18 Poor Black Mattie by Samantha Fish with Lightnin’ Malcolm
  • 19 Gonna Hurt Like Hell by Walter Trout with Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  • 20 Money In The Bank by Tax The Heat
  • 21 When The Tide Comes In by The Dust Coda
  • 22 Right From The Start by Thunder
  • 23 Hip Slickin’ by Jack J Hutchinson