26 August 2018

Route 666 20.08.18 METAL !!

0 Comment

Here it is – the latest Route 666 Podcast originally broadcast on Monday 20th August 2018. Sincere apologies for the lateness but as you be aware we here at Midlands Metalheads Radio have been a bit busy spreading the word and entertaining to rabid metal masses at a major UK festival. Check out the website and social media for more details. Anyway here is 2 hours of pure molten metal. Just cop a look at the tracklist below!

Hour 1

Judas Priest – Traitors Gate

Saxon – They Played Rock n Roll

Refuge – Mind Over Matter

Forged In Blood – Black Renegade

Primal Fear – Blood, Sweat and Fear

Dee Snider – For The Love Of Metal

Blitzkrieg – Reign Of Fire

The Heretic Order – Straight Down (To Hell)

Q5 – Steel The Light

U.D.O – Hungry and Angry

Iron Maiden – Powerslave

Hour 2

Tokyo Blade – Night of the Blade

Shrapnel – Pariah

Venom – Hammerhead

Panic Cell – Lie To Me

Helion Prime – A King Is Born

Powerwolf – Killers With The Cross

Furyon – Fear Alone

Manimal – Spreading The Dread

Fear Factory – Soul Hacker

The Skull – Send Judas Down

I’ll Be Damned – Keep Warm Burn The Rich