13 April 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 12.4.19


If you missed it or you couldn’t believe how good it was the first time, have a listen to the Breakfast Show from Friday April 12th 2019.


Track List –

Black Sabbath – Looking For Today

Aerosmith – Get The Lead Out

Kiss – Nothing To Lose

Def Leppard – Armageddon It

Wayward Sons – Crush

Mountain – Nantucket Sleighride

Devilfire – Devil In Your Eyes

Eric Martin Band – Don’t Stop

ZZ Top – Tush

Blue Blud – Don’t Turn Out The Light

Skin – Look But Don’t Touch

AC/DC – Money Talks

Chaos Magic ft Caterina Nix – Like Never Before

Nordic Union – Because Of Us

Deep Purple – Place In Line

Dan Patlansky – Dog Day

Poison – Look What The Cat Dragged In

Girlschool – Screaming Blue Murder

Thunder – Love walked In

Dokken – It’s Another Day

Doro – All For Metal

Last In Line – Devil In Me

Iron Maiden – Death Or Glory

Extreme – It’s A Monster

Shinedown – Devour