19 April 2019

The 100% Proof Breakfast Show 19.4.19


Welcome to the podcast for the Breakfast Show, which went out on Friday April 19th 2019. Full to the brim with classic tracks and the best new releases – enjoy!


Track List –

Slash – One Last Thrill

One Desire – Straight Through The Heart

Ace Frehley – Into The Night

Mind Key – Alien In Wonderland

AC/DC – You Shook Me All Night Long

State Of Ember – Fear Of Falling

Mallen – Jack Of Cards

Black Sabbath – The Shining

Marillion – Waterhole (Expresso Bongo)

ColdSpell – Forevermore

Hollow Haze – Oblivion

Def Leppard – Love Bites

Saxon – And The Bands Played On

The Alpha Fire – Trail Of Tears

Heartland – City Of Lights

Visionatica – The Pharaoh

Tesla – Little Suzi

Stratovarius – Kiss Of Judas

Tyketto – Tearing Down The Sky

Black Stone Cherry – Burnin’

Hundred Reasons – I’ll Find You

Coreleoni – Walk On Water

The Rocket Dolls – None Of This Is Right

Judas Priest – Hell Bent For Leather

UFO – Natural Thing

Iron Maiden – Rainmaker