11 June 2018

The Blues Cruise with Mr B – 10/06/18

This week’s show features the brilliant new album IN CONCERT featuring the amazing STEVE HILL – THE ONE MAN BLUES ROCK BAND.


Eric Gales – Hand Writing On The Wall
Joanna Connor – Dust My Broom
Ori Naftaly Band – I Feel Fine
Jamie Thyer & The Worried Men – Untamed Beast
Bluescasters – Nothing Lasts Forever
Zona B – Rock Me Baby
Danny Blew and The Blues Crew – Howl No More
Stevie Nimmo – Chains Of Hope
Richie Kotzen – Till You Put Me Down
Virgil and The Accelerators – Free
Steve Hill – Rhythm All Over
Steve Hill – Emily
Steve Hill – Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
Andy Haze Blues Band – Salt In My Wounds
Electric Blue – Born In Sin
Fred Chappalier – Something About You
Gorilla Riot – Bad Son
Low Society – Dead Man’s Shoes
Beth Hart – Love Is A Lie
Catfish – Better Days
Kaz Hawkins – I Just Wanna Make Love To You

This week’s featured artist is the brilliant STEVE HILL