20 July 2019

The Breakfast Show 19.7.19

Welcome to the podcast of the Breakfast Show, aired live on Friday July 19th 2019. It was a special one as we featured an exclusive playing of the new single from Liberty Lies, ‘United Nothing’. It also has the usual mix of classic tracks and new releases, so dive in!

Track List –

The Darkness – I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Lixx – In For The Kill

Foreigner – Double Vision

Queen – Hammer To Fall

Black Star Riders – Another State Of Grace

The Wildhearts – Dislocated

Deep Purple – Drifter

RavenEye – Come With Me

Megadeth – Crown Of Worms

Richie Kotzen – Venom

Iron Maiden – Charlotte The Harlot

Kris Barras Band – Ignite (Light It Up)

Saxon – Wheels Of Steel

Liberty Lies – United Nothing

Inglorious – Where Are You Now?

Leader Of Down – Paradise Turned Into Dust

Black Stone Cherry – Family Tree

Airbourne – Breakin’ Outta Hell

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Freebird

Revolution Saints – Don’t Surrender

Dan Reed Network – Champion

Wayward Sons – Ghost

The Cult – Fire Woman

AC/DC – Back In Black