29 March 2019

The Breakfast Show with Tony Heare 29.3.19

This is the podcast for the Breakfast Show, aired live on Friday March 29th 2019. Check out that list of tracks!!


Track List –

Ozzy Osbourne – I Don’t Know

One In The Chamber – Itchin’ Back

Moody/Marsden Band – Fooling With My Heart

UFO – Love Is Forever

Jorn – Edge Of The Blade

David Coverdale – Whitesnake

Joe Lynn Turner & Phil Collen – Back In Black

Rainmaker – Father Of Your Sins

Vaughn – Shadowland

JOANovARC – Jane

Arena – The Butterfly Man

Skid Row – I Remember You

The Almighty – Broken Machine

Halford – Resurrection

Rebecca Downes – If I Go To Sleep

Alice Cooper – Brutal Planet

Dreamhunter – Kingdom Come

Bloodbound – The Warlock’s Trail

Everyday Heroes – Soul To Save

Hell’s Addiction – Running Away

Dio – Holy Diver

Kiss – Strutter

Velvet Revolver – Slither