11 April 2019

The Rule Breakers 09.04.19

P O D C A S T !!

T H E // R U L E // B R E A K E R S // S H O W // W I T H // L E X I // F R A N C E S !! 🖤💀✌️

R E C O R D // S T O R E // D A Y // S P E C I A L!!

Playing previous releases from Stevie Nicks, Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters, Johns Children, Johnny Cash and June Tabor & The Oysterband

PLUS this years #Records from Def Leppard, Queen, KT Tunstall, Prince, David Bowie, Supergrass, John Lennon, Badfinger, Pearl Jam, Average White Band, AIR, X-Ray Spex and The Fall

…..as well as the #SpinTheBlackCircle #RSD #RadioDocumentary!!

8-10pm every Tuesday only on www.midlandsmetalheads.com or via our #RadioApp

Don’t forget to follow Lexi Frances and Midlands Metalheads Radio on all social platforms this Saturday for #RecordStoreDay !!

#MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #Vinyl #Records #Music #LoveMusic #LoveVinyl #TheRuleBreakers #Midlands #Radio #Metalheads #Rock #Folk #Grunge #Unplugged #FemaleRock #RSD #RSD19


This Week’s Playlist:

  • Stevie Nicks – Edge of Seventeen
  • Average White Back – Pick Up The Pieces
  • Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters – Turn It Up
  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • The Clash – Straight To Hell
  • John’s Children – Cornflake Zoo
  • Queen – Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Badfinger – Your So Fine
  • Pearl Jam – Daughter
  • Air – Surfing On A Rocket
  • The Fall – How I Wrote Elastic Man
  • X Ray Spex – Oh Bondage Up Yours
  • Spin The Black Circle Radio Documentary
  • Supergrass – Pumping On Your Stereo
  • John Lennon – How Do You Sleep
  • KT Tunstall – Black Horse and A Cherry Tree
  • Johnny Cash – I Love You Because
  • David Bowie – See Emily Play
  • Prince – Sometimes It Snows In April
  • June Tabor & The Oysterband – Love Will Tear Us Apart