13 July 2019

The Rule Breakers 09.07.19

T H I S // W E E K // O N ….

T H E // R U L E // B R E A K E R S // S H O W // W I T H // L E X I // F R A N C E S !! 💀✌️🖤

Lexi played some #NewMusic from Morrissey, The Regrettes, The Black Keys and blink-182

As well as #Records from Soundgarden, Icon For Hire, Jack White, RedHook, Like A Storm, Sonic Youth, Blind Melon, Queen, Seasick Steve, Mad Season, Courtney Love, Butthole Surfers and a very cool #AcousticSession from twenty one pilots

Don’t miss The Rule Breakers Show every Tuesday, 8-10pm tonight only on www.midlandsmetalheads.comor via our #RadioApp!

#Vinyl #LoveVinyl #LoveMusic #Analog #Midlands #Metalheads #MidlandsMetalheadsRadio #Radio#TheRuleBreakers #LexiFrances #Folk #Grunge #Rock #Unplugged #Brum #Brummie #Metal #MMH#HomeOfRock


This Weeks Playlist:

  • Linkin Park – Papercut
  • Soundgarden – 4th of July
  • Morrissey – Some Say I Got The Devil
  • Icon For Hire – Venom
  • Redhook – Only Bones
  • Like A Storm – Black Rain
  • Sonic Youth – Teenage Riot
  • Blind Melon – No Rain
  • Mudhoney – In n Out of Grace
  • The Regrettes – I Dare You
  • Blink 182 – Happy Days
  • The Black Keys – Walk Across The Water
  • Courtney Love – You Know My Name
  • Jack White – Would You Fight For My Love
  • The Jimi Hendrix Experience – I Don’t Live Today
  • Emmylou Harris – To Daddy
  • Queen – Killer Queen
  • Seasick Steve – Doghouse Boogie
  • Butthole Surfers – Cough Syrup
  • Mad Season – Long Gone Day
  • Twenty One Pilots Unplugged
    • Ride
    • Smithereens
    • My Blood